Transport Yourself…

I’ve found myself absolutely enamoured with period films lately and the music that goes along with them.  I wish I lived such an elegant life!  I’ve been stuck on Pride & Prejudice for some reason and found this website that allows you to listen to the entire soundtrack.  I always feel transported back in time… check it out. properladies

 

And since I’m a jewelry lover, The Three Graces is a website with many beautiful Georgian pieces- the same period in which Pride & Prejudice takes place.

georgian-earrings2georgian-ring

One Response to “Transport Yourself…”

  1. Absolutely to die for blue earrings! Oh and Mr. Darcy is quite fine too!

    Cheers, Laurel Ann

Leave a Reply

