Hello!

Hello World!  Welcome to my blog!  I started this with the intent of using it to keep track of my design inspirations but I think I’ll also blog about all things beautiful, classy, or domestic. 

I’ll start with a few facts about myself…

I live in Texas but am not a Texan at heart.

I love classy things like pearls and pashminas.

I plan on traveling ALOT and experiencing other cultures.

I love tea… both iced and hot.

I married my best friend on May 17, 2008.

I love to cook… I think the best chefs are the ones who can throw together a  meal with just random ingredients and no set recipe.

I have a sewing machine that cost a small fortune… but I don’t know how to sew.

My least favorite chore is washing dishes.

I love formal decor.

 

That’s all for now…

Leave a Reply

