Good Tea & Good Food

Last night, my husband and I had dinner at the River House Tea Room… by far my absolute  favorite restaurant in the area! The atmosphere is great for the ladies but the food is good enough to keep the men coming back as well.   Anyway, they brew different flavored iced teas every day… I believe they are all Harney & Sons.  I always stock up on quite a few bags of the peach, black currant, blueberry, and raspberry. They’re just so refreshing!  If only I could get them to sell it to me at wholesale pricing! teehee

Check out both sites and please stop by the the Tea Room if you are ever in the area!

Leave a Reply

